Season 3 starting soon!

New album recorded, check the menu!

Listen a small teaser of the upcoming album

Chefs

Olli Vuorinen

olli

Knives

Cannot afford (unemployed)

Inspiring recipes from:

Timo
Tony
Samu
Ville
(The Lauri)

Favorite chefs

Stratovarius, Sonata Arctica, Sunrise Avenue, Sentenced, (The Rasmus)

Jan Jokinen

ana

Knives

Ibanez 6, 7 & 8 string guitars. Mesa Boogie amps.
TC Electronics Effects

Inspiring recipes from:

Devin Townsend, Steve Vai, John Petrucci

Favorite chefs

Meshuggah, Dream Theater, Strapping Young Lad

Aki Närhi

aki

Knives

Ibanez 6 & 7 string guitars. Peavey 5150 II <3 amp.
TC Electronics Effects

Inspiring recipes from:

Ritchie Blackmore, Steve Morse, Eddie Van Halen, Doug Aldrich

Favorite chefs

Pink Floyd + all the good 70's hippie shit

Heidi Wahl

heidi

Knives

KORG Triton syntethizers, piano

Inspiring recipes from:

W.A. Mozart, J. S. Bach, Derek Sherinian, Allen Toussant

Favorite chefs

Iron Maiden, Devin Townsend, Dimmu Borgir, Pink

Timo Huttunen

timo

Knives

Ibanez 5 string bass. Hartke amps.

Inspiring recipes from:

Les Claypool, Rob Trujillo

Favorite chefs

Machine Head, Pantera, Primus, Infectious Grooves

Contact

Contact details

Contact us by sending email to band@dcband.fi.

You can of course send us a message via facebook, which is the most desirable option, in case you need an urgent reply.

Band email addresses

olli@dcband.fi
jan@dcband.fi
aki@dcband.fi
timo@dcband.fi
heidi@dcband.fi

Copyrights, human rights, lefts & rights (parties) © Kim Jong Un 2013